Residential Life Staff

Ted Zito

Director of Residential Life
Email: jzito@assumption.edu

Ben Kadamus

Senior Associate Director of Residential Life
Email: ba.kadamus@assumption.edu

Caitlin MacNeil

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Email: c.macneil@assumption.edu

Victoria Bryant

Resident Director - The Living Learning Center and Worcester Hall
Email: vl.bryant@assumption.edu

Carly Granville

Resident Director – Alumni and Desautels Halls
Email: c.granville@assumption.edu

Judy Heersink

Resident Director - The Village Area (Plough, South, and West Halls) and Wachusett Hall
Email: j.heersink@assumption.edu

Matthew Levins

Resident Director - The Valley Area (Dion, Moquin, Authier and Dufault Halls)
Email: m.levins@assumption.edu

Jordan Swift

Resident Director – Salisbury Hall
Email: j.swift@assumption.edu

Brian Utkewicz

Resident Director - The Hill Area (Hanrahan, Nault, Young, Aubuchon, and Bisonnette Halls)
Email: b.utkewicz@assumption.edu