Library Hours

E-books will be unavailable on Saturday, 1/20, from 1pm-8pm, while the vendor performs planned maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience. 

 

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2017 - 2018 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Fri:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat:  10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 
Research Help Desk Hours During the Academic Year
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri:  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Sat:  Closed

Exceptions to Normal Operating Hours

Tues, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 28
  • Sun:  11 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Mon – Thurs:  8 a.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Fri:  8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
  • Sat:  10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
 
Spring Break
  • Fri, Mar 2:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Mar 3 – Sun, Mar 4:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Mar 5 – Fri, Mar 9:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m
  • Sat, Mar 10:  CLOSED
  • Sun, Mar 11:  5 p.m. – 1 a.m
 
Easter Break  
  • Wed, Mar 28 - Thurs, Mar 29:  8am – 4:30pm 
  • Fri, Mar 30 – Sun, Apr 1:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Apr 2:  5pm – 1am
 
Spring Finals
  • Tues, May 1 – Thurs, May 3:  8am – 2am
  • Fri, May 4:  8am - midnight
  • Sat, May 5:  9am – midnight
  • Sun, May 6:  9am – 2am 
  • Mon, May 7:  8am – 2am
  • Tues, May 8:  8am – 7pm
  • Wed, May 9 – Fri, May 11:  8:30am – 4:30pm
 
May 12 – May 20
  • Sat, May 12 – Sun, May 13:  CLOSED
  • Mon, May 14 – Fri, May 18:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, May 19 – Sun, May 20:  CLOSED